Four Horses “Commission”

Four horses of the apocalypse (without the horsemen. ) Commission is in quotes, because it implies I am getting paid.  Haha! I am doing this one for my mom, at her request. Pencil and Prismacolor.  I am almost out of black pencil.

IMG_3761

IMG_3765

 

14 responses to “Four Horses “Commission”

    • This particular piece of art is, yes… but I’m sure you can find free stock images, if you just want the four horseman. If you want to use my art (this one), that’s fine too but I’d appreciate it if you link back to my website and give me credit, okay? :) Thanks for your interest.

  1. Pingback: Finished Four Horses… | alienredqueen

Message for the Queen?

